YCRT riders 2007

Published Date

Here are the riders who campaigned during the 2007 season:

Backrow from left: Mario van Rooijen, Dieter Braun, Michelle Duff, Rodney Gould, Jan Kostwinder, Svend Andersson.

Frontrow from left: myself and Chas Mortimer. Picture taken in Salzburg/August

YCRT team in Salzburg, 2007
YCRT team ainSalzburg, 2007

Jos Schurgers was not present due to business commitments.

Wednesday the 22nd. Joomla Templates Free. Classicyams.com, 2012, copyright Remko Visser